Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
9,3
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017

    Natura e relax

    Il riscaldamento è un po' rumoroso ma noi comunque di notte lo spegnavamo.
    Immerso nella natura in un posto da favola. Camera accogliente e molto pulita. Colazione deliziosa. I proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili, ti fanno sentire come a casa propria. Consiglio a tutti inoltre di visitare Cedar Breaks situato a pochi chilometri di distanza (15 minuti in auto), una perla, un piccolo Bryce Canyon. Stupendo. Se potete fatelo al tramonto perché è una cosa indescrivibile, il sole scende proprio davanti agli overlook point (a differenza del Bryce dove invece tramonta alle spalle).
    Cindy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    The owners are what make this property!

    What made the 4 star review is the owners! They make you feel like a welcome family member! The “home cooked breakfast” was very nice too! A great break in our road trip.
    Danielle Staff
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mary-jane
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 maggio 2018
    Quite a noisy building at night, I could hear upstairs moving about. Everything around closes early, around 8pm but hosts told us before arrival so wasn’t a problem.
    Amazing hosts, best breakfast we have had in our month long trip, great location near Zion and Bryce, extremely comfy beds and beautiful surroundings. Thanks for a great stay
    Kai
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 maggio 2018

    were friendship begins

    Nothing
    Our stay was so great in Duck Creek Village Inn-we spent there 5 nights.Wendy and John are very lovely and helpful persons. We felt like at home and had a wonderfull stay there. We had a good bbq with deer and good time together sitting around the fireplace. John showed us the surroundings on a atv tour and we cannot stop saying thanks for all. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Janette and Kai
    Angela
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Gail
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CHRISTOPHER
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018

    Loved it .

    No tea/coffee facilities.
    Loved it. Wendy & John are very welcoming. Any questions or requests were sorted immediately. Room large & very comfortable. Lovely outlook. Great breakfast included. Highly recommend. Would definitely return to this gorgeous place.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Very nice and would recommend to anyone

    Robin
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Great location, wonderful hospitality. Even our fellow travellers were very nice :-)
    Sandra and Leo
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018
    Alittle bit on the expensive side.
    Friendly owners. Beautiful location. Great home-cooked breakfast. Exactly halfway between Zion and Bryce. It snowed unexpectedly and was beautiful. The owners gave a suggestion for a hike nearby. It was beautiful!!
    Tim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 maggio 2018

    Short

    The fact that it’s 12 miles from a main road with only 2 possible places for dinner, both of which were closed, is a disappointment. Feel like they could have told us ahead of time.
    Room was clean , cozy and comfortable
    David
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 ottobre 2017
    Nothing.
    The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Duck Creek Village.
    Dana
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    12 ottobre 2017

    Poor!

    Location was not close to where I was led to believe it was!
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 ottobre 2017

    Friendly helpful owners, clean comfortable rooms, wonderful wildlife.

    Lovely room, humming bird feeders hanging on the balcony meant we could sit and watch them right in front of us.. wonderful!
    Don
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 ottobre 2017

    Do it!

    Friendly home atmosphere and home cooking. Equal distance from Bryce and Zion. (Must sees).
    Jeffrey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 ottobre 2017

    Great stay!

    Everything above and beyond expectation.
    very friendly host that treated you like family. Would stay there again in a New York minute. Everything above and beyond our expectations. As we had been on the road for a month, best stay we had.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    George
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 settembre 2017

    Warm friendly place to stay.

    The room heater is not thermostatically controlled so you have to experiment a little to get the room temperature just right :-)
    John is a great cook, everything coming out of the kitchen was cooked to order and above expectations.
Caricamento recensioni...