후기

9.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
9.3
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cindy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일

    The owners are what make this property!

    What made the 4 star review is the owners! They make you feel like a welcome family member! The “home cooked breakfast” was very nice too! A great break in our road trip.
    Danielle Staff
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mary-jane
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    Quite a noisy building at night, I could hear upstairs moving about. Everything around closes early, around 8pm but hosts told us before arrival so wasn’t a problem.
    Amazing hosts, best breakfast we have had in our month long trip, great location near Zion and Bryce, extremely comfy beds and beautiful surroundings. Thanks for a great stay
    Kai
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 24일

    were friendship begins

    Nothing
    Our stay was so great in Duck Creek Village Inn-we spent there 5 nights.Wendy and John are very lovely and helpful persons. We felt like at home and had a wonderfull stay there. We had a good bbq with deer and good time together sitting around the fireplace. John showed us the surroundings on a atv tour and we cannot stop saying thanks for all. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Janette and Kai
    Angela
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Gail
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CHRISTOPHER
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일

    Loved it .

    No tea/coffee facilities.
    Loved it. Wendy & John are very welcoming. Any questions or requests were sorted immediately. Room large & very comfortable. Lovely outlook. Great breakfast included. Highly recommend. Would definitely return to this gorgeous place.
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Very nice and would recommend to anyone

    Robin
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    Nothing
    Great location, wonderful hospitality. Even our fellow travellers were very nice :-)
    Sandra and Leo
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 5일
    Alittle bit on the expensive side.
    Friendly owners. Beautiful location. Great home-cooked breakfast. Exactly halfway between Zion and Bryce. It snowed unexpectedly and was beautiful. The owners gave a suggestion for a hike nearby. It was beautiful!!
    Tim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 5일

    Short

    The fact that it’s 12 miles from a main road with only 2 possible places for dinner, both of which were closed, is a disappointment. Feel like they could have told us ahead of time.
    Room was clean , cozy and comfortable
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 13일
    Nothing.
    The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Duck Creek Village.
    Dana
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 12일

    Poor!

    Location was not close to where I was led to believe it was!
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 9일

    Friendly helpful owners, clean comfortable rooms, wonderful wildlife.

    Lovely room, humming bird feeders hanging on the balcony meant we could sit and watch them right in front of us.. wonderful!
    Don
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 9일

    Do it!

    Friendly home atmosphere and home cooking. Equal distance from Bryce and Zion. (Must sees).
    Jeffrey
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 8일

    Great stay!

    Everything above and beyond expectation.
    very friendly host that treated you like family. Would stay there again in a New York minute. Everything above and beyond our expectations. As we had been on the road for a month, best stay we had.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    George
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 30일

    Warm friendly place to stay.

    The room heater is not thermostatically controlled so you have to experiment a little to get the room temperature just right :-)
    John is a great cook, everything coming out of the kitchen was cooked to order and above expectations.
이용 후기 로딩중