Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    ann
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    In een omgeving met veel herten, een mooie, grote kamer en vriendelijke mensen

    Vriendelijk en mooi gelegen. Lekker ontbijt, vooral de pannenkoeken
    hervé
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 oktober 2017
    in de buurt weinig eetgelegenheid, na 9.00 pm zeker niet;
    laat toegekomen, kregen we van de uitbaters op zaterdagavond nog een maaltijd geserveerd! DANK U !!!!
    Teddybier
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 oktober 2017

    prima verblijf in klein dorp midden in de natuur

    Geen telefoon bereik, maar daar was al voor gewaarschuwd.
    Klein hotel met erg aardige eigenaren. Ze heten je van harte welkom. Kamer was eenvoudig maar wel schoon. Eten bij Ante Sue was verrassend lekker. Ontbijt bij hotel was erg goed.
    Matthias
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cindy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018

    The owners are what make this property!

    What made the 4 star review is the owners! They make you feel like a welcome family member! The “home cooked breakfast” was very nice too! A great break in our road trip.
    Danielle Staff
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mary-jane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 mei 2018
    Quite a noisy building at night, I could hear upstairs moving about. Everything around closes early, around 8pm but hosts told us before arrival so wasn’t a problem.
    Amazing hosts, best breakfast we have had in our month long trip, great location near Zion and Bryce, extremely comfy beds and beautiful surroundings. Thanks for a great stay
    Kai
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    were friendship begins

    Nothing
    Our stay was so great in Duck Creek Village Inn-we spent there 5 nights.Wendy and John are very lovely and helpful persons. We felt like at home and had a wonderfull stay there. We had a good bbq with deer and good time together sitting around the fireplace. John showed us the surroundings on a atv tour and we cannot stop saying thanks for all. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Janette and Kai
    Angela
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Gail
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    CHRISTOPHER
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 mei 2018

    Loved it .

    No tea/coffee facilities.
    Loved it. Wendy & John are very welcoming. Any questions or requests were sorted immediately. Room large & very comfortable. Lovely outlook. Great breakfast included. Highly recommend. Would definitely return to this gorgeous place.
    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Very nice and would recommend to anyone

    Robin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Great location, wonderful hospitality. Even our fellow travellers were very nice :-)
    Sandra and Leo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 mei 2018
    Alittle bit on the expensive side.
    Friendly owners. Beautiful location. Great home-cooked breakfast. Exactly halfway between Zion and Bryce. It snowed unexpectedly and was beautiful. The owners gave a suggestion for a hike nearby. It was beautiful!!
    Tim
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 mei 2018

    Short

    The fact that it’s 12 miles from a main road with only 2 possible places for dinner, both of which were closed, is a disappointment. Feel like they could have told us ahead of time.
    Room was clean , cozy and comfortable
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 oktober 2017
    Nothing.
    The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Duck Creek Village.
    Dana
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    12 oktober 2017

    Poor!

    Location was not close to where I was led to believe it was!
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017

    Friendly helpful owners, clean comfortable rooms, wonderful wildlife.

    Lovely room, humming bird feeders hanging on the balcony meant we could sit and watch them right in front of us.. wonderful!
    Don
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 oktober 2017

    Do it!

    Friendly home atmosphere and home cooking. Equal distance from Bryce and Zion. (Must sees).
Beoordelingen worden geladen