点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.3
员工
9.9
性价比
9.1

点评

    Haokun
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    The owners are what make this property!

    What made the 4 star review is the owners! They make you feel like a welcome family member! The “home cooked breakfast” was very nice too! A great break in our road trip.
    Danielle Staff
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary-jane
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日
    Quite a noisy building at night, I could hear upstairs moving about. Everything around closes early, around 8pm but hosts told us before arrival so wasn’t a problem.
    Amazing hosts, best breakfast we have had in our month long trip, great location near Zion and Bryce, extremely comfy beds and beautiful surroundings. Thanks for a great stay
    Kai
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    were friendship begins

    Nothing
    Our stay was so great in Duck Creek Village Inn-we spent there 5 nights.Wendy and John are very lovely and helpful persons. We felt like at home and had a wonderfull stay there. We had a good bbq with deer and good time together sitting around the fireplace. John showed us the surroundings on a atv tour and we cannot stop saying thanks for all. We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see you again. Janette and Kai
    Angela
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Gail
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHRISTOPHER
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Loved it .

    No tea/coffee facilities.
    Loved it. Wendy & John are very welcoming. Any questions or requests were sorted immediately. Room large & very comfortable. Lovely outlook. Great breakfast included. Highly recommend. Would definitely return to this gorgeous place.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Very nice and would recommend to anyone

    Robin
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    Nothing
    Great location, wonderful hospitality. Even our fellow travellers were very nice :-)
    Sandra and Leo
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    Alittle bit on the expensive side.
    Friendly owners. Beautiful location. Great home-cooked breakfast. Exactly halfway between Zion and Bryce. It snowed unexpectedly and was beautiful. The owners gave a suggestion for a hike nearby. It was beautiful!!
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日

    Short

    The fact that it’s 12 miles from a main road with only 2 possible places for dinner, both of which were closed, is a disappointment. Feel like they could have told us ahead of time.
    Room was clean , cozy and comfortable
    David
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月13日
    Nothing.
    The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in Duck Creek Village.
    Dana
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月12日

    Poor!

    Location was not close to where I was led to believe it was!
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日

    Friendly helpful owners, clean comfortable rooms, wonderful wildlife.

    Lovely room, humming bird feeders hanging on the balcony meant we could sit and watch them right in front of us.. wonderful!
    Don
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月9日

    Do it!

    Friendly home atmosphere and home cooking. Equal distance from Bryce and Zion. (Must sees).
    Jeffrey
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    Great stay!

    Everything above and beyond expectation.
    very friendly host that treated you like family. Would stay there again in a New York minute. Everything above and beyond our expectations. As we had been on the road for a month, best stay we had.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    George
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月30日

    Warm friendly place to stay.

    The room heater is not thermostatically controlled so you have to experiment a little to get the room temperature just right :-)
    John is a great cook, everything coming out of the kitchen was cooked to order and above expectations.
正在载入点评